Yin & Yang Radio Edits

Released by The Dick Bros Record Company: Summer 95

 Yin & Yang Radio Edits CD Cover

CD Promo Europe: DDick13CDPromo
Europe: DDick13CDFan

All Tracks are preceded by an introduction from Fish.

01. Introduction to (02:10) [Dick/Rothery/Kelly/Mosely/Trewavas]
02. Kayleigh (04:11, '95 Studio Re-recording) Charisma Music Publishing

03. Introduction to (01:08) [Dick/Boult/Simmonds]
04. Lucky (03:30, '95 Studio Re-recording) Fishy Music Ltd./Hit &AMP Run (Publishing) Ltd.

05. Introduction to (01:11) [Harvey/McKenna/Cleminson]
06. Boston Tea Party (03:56, '95 Studio Re-recording) Polygram Music Publishing Ltd.

07. Introduction to (00:58) [Dick/Rothery/Kelly/Mosely/Trewavas]
08. Lavender (04:17, '95 Studio Re-recording) Charisma Music Publishing

09. Introduction to (00:45) [Dick/Boult/Paton]
10. Somebody Special (03:59, '95 Studio Re-recording) Fishy Music Ltd./Copyright Control

11. Introduction to (01:16) [Dick/Boult/Simmonds]
12. Just Good Friends (04:11, '95 Studio Re-recording) Fishy Music Ltd./Hit &AMP Run (Publishing) Ltd.

13. Introduction to (01:08) [Dick/Paton/Cassidy]
14. Lady Let It Lie (04:06, '95 Studio Remix) Fishy Music Ltd./Copyright Control

15. Introduction to (00:57) [Dick/Rothery/Kelly/Mosely/Trewavas]
16. Punch & Judy (03:29, '95 Studio Re-recording) Charisma Music Publishing

Total Time


The Radio Edits:

A Selection of edited tracks with personal introductions taken from YIN & YANG.
Two 'Best Of' albums to be simultaneously released in Summer '95 which together contain 26 tracks including 14 new studio recordings, various remixes and previously unavailable versions of songs featuring special guest appearances.

Boston Tea Party features the 'Sensational Alex Harvey Band'.
Just Good Friends features a duet with Sam Brown.

All tracks recorded at Funny Farm Studios, Nr. Haddington, East Lothian, Scotland.
Produced by James Cassidy for James Cassidy Productions, Engineerd by Avril Mackintosh & James Cassidy.
Mixed by James Cassidy except Lady Let It Lie mixed by Avril Mackintosh, Label Manager Rob Ayling.
Cover artwork Mark Wilkinson from a Fishy concept. Sleeve design Neil Dalglish.

p & c Dick Brothers Record Company Ltd. 1995.

Last Modified: 27 Mar 2003