The Acoustic Session

Recorded Live At The Funny Farm 1994

Released by The Dick Bros Record Company: Autumn 94

 The Acoustic Sessions CD Cover

CD Europe: DDick6CDPromo - 1000 Copies 
Normal edition, with white area with the text "promo not for sale"
Europe: DDick6CDFan - 1000 Copies 
Fanclub Members only release
Europe: DDick6CD (IRS 991.054) Mail-order only.
Poland:  (Metal Mind Records) PROG CD 0019
U.S.A.: (Renaissance Records) RMED00136 - released 17 September 1996

01. Lucky 04:27 [Dick/Boult/Simmonds]
Fishy Music Ltd./Hit & Run Music Publishing Ltd.
02. Internal Exile 04:33 [Dick/Boult/Simmonds]
Fishy Music Ltd./Hit & Run Music Publishing Ltd.
03. Kayleigh
04:16 [Dick/Rothery/Kelly/Mosely/Trewavas]
Charisma Music Publishing
04. Fortunes Of War 06:11 [Dick/Cassidy/Boult]
Fishy Music Ltd./Copyright Control
05. Dear Friend 03:46 [Dick/Boult/Simmonds]
Fishy Music Ltd./Hit & Run Music Publishing Ltd.
06. Sugar Mice 05:47 [Dick/Rothery/Kelly/Mosely/Trewavas]
Charisma Music Publishing
07. Somebody Special 04:53 [Dick/Boult/Paton]
Fishy Music Ltd./Copyright Control
08. Jumpsuit City 04:48 [Dick/Boult/Cassidy]
Fishy Music Ltd./Copyright Control
09. Lady Let It Lie 05:24 [Dick/Paton/Cassidy]
Fishy Music Ltd./Copyright Control
Total Time


Guitars Robin Boult & Frank Usher
Bass David Paton
Percussion Dave Stewart
Vocals FISH
Backing Vocals Robin Boult & David Paton

Engineered & mixed by Arnold at Arnies Shack
Label Manager - Robin Ayling
Photography by Fin Costello

Dick Bros Records
Main House, Spittal Rigg Farm
nr. Haddington, E. Lothian, Scotland
Telephone: 0620 826150 - Fax: 0620 826144

The copyright in this sound recording is owned by the Dick Bros Record Company Ltd.
c 1994 D.W. Dick

Last Modified:
27 Mar 2003